Home

Latest Reviews

(82 Reviews)

Write a Review
select
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >
Totally Different Experience

When selling my property Lawlors were my third choice but luckily it was third time lucky. It was a totally different experience, their Woodford branch were amazing Chris was extremely helpful and professional and if for any reason he wasn't available his colleague James would always be at hand, they both always went that extra mile. I would most definitely recommend Lawlors and in particular their Woodford branch to anyone who needed Estate Agent Services.

Posted on 12 April 2017 | By Lucy H (Vendor)
Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Professional, efficient no fuss, no mess

Having bought a house through Lawlors Elite Homes: which in itself was a straightforward, positive experience, I was contacted by Sophie at Lawlors Lettings in Loughton asking whether I'd like their help in letting it. We met at the house, walked around, noting key features; afterwards I was given range of likely rent, which was to be validated once back in the office. We agreed a reasonable rent to encourage early letting and sure enough, pretty swiftly a tenant was found who subsequently has rented the property. It was helpful to be able to transact almost entirely on-line; I got a couple of clauses added to the contract and teh whole transaction was smooth, easy and simple. I've needed to chase up on a couple of trivial matters and each time, Sophie has been very helpful, a total delight to work with. I'd happily worl with Lawlors Lettings (Loughton) again & am very happy to date.

Posted on 03 April 2017 | By Anil (Landlord)
Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent service

I've been meaning to leave a review for a long time but, but new house project has kept me busy. Now that I have a few minutes. I would like to say that my wife and I have been very fortunate to have our house sale and the new purchase go through very smoothly. This is all thanks to Chris Rawlings at the Woodford branch and his wonderful team of friendly and helpful staff. We really couldn't have asked for a better professional service from Chris. We received good sound advice, ideas and tips to help us along the way. I would highly recommend Lawlors over the other Local agents!

Posted on 26 February 2017 | By M.Haque (Buyer)
Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
16 Underwood Road

Sophie was a very friendly young lady who worked in a very professional manner she was there from the start of finding our tenant until the day they moved in She worked very hard and was in regular contact throughout the process Having someone like Sophie dealing with our let made things very easy for us Thankyou Sophie Marie &Angelo

Posted on 08 February 2017 | By Farrugia (Landlord)
Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Very Helpful

As a first time renter our agent Annabel made the process enjoyable and stress free, making sure to explain all steps along the way keeping us informed as well as being honest. Annabel was a pleasure to work with and we are now very excited to settle into our new home for the next year.

Posted on 07 February 2017 | By Katie (Tenant)
Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Dont worry about a thing.

I have just rented my property through Lawlors for the third time. This one was a real challenge because i was in New York when one lot moved out and the other moved in. They sent me documents to sign and called me to check everything was OK. They helped me sort out check out photos at short notice and calculate the previous tenants notice fee. Great service and a friendly lot too. thanks

Posted on 06 February 2017 | By sali@saliw.plus.com (Landlord)
Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Super Fast and hassle free- Landlords dream agency

Thank you very much to Sophie and Annabelle for such great service. Our home was let within a day with the most lovely tenants. The pictures taken of the house were fantastic. Sophie was very diligent and kept us up to date with all forms and the process. We will definitely be using you guys again!!! Thank you

Posted on 06 February 2017 | By NAZ (Landlord)
Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Great Service (not something you hear about estate

Having owned property in the Woodford area for over 20 years, I have had quite extensive dealings with various estate agents in the area. Without doubt I have found Chris at Lawlors to be the most professional I have dealt with. He constantly kept me updated throughout the process, a real credit to Lawlors. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend, many thanks.

Posted on 03 February 2017 | By Tracie (Vendor)
Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent service

Chris and the team provided a very professional service throughout, I was kept informed at every point, so even though it may not have been a smooth ride I did know what was happening. I will happily recommend you, but I don't intend moving again for a very long time.

Posted on 18 January 2017 | By timothy.stodell@gmail.com (Buyer)
Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Grangeway Purchase

Working in the property industry myself and working with hundreds of estate agents over the last 10 years, I can honestly say I've never worked with anyone more helpful and professional than Chris. He's an absolute credit to your company.. He kept me up to date constantly and nothing was ever too much trouble.i will defiantly use Lawlors when I come to sell the house but judging by the stress of buying it I don't think I'll ever move again! Thanks again for all you've done

Posted on 07 December 2016 | By Richard Gordon (Buyer)
Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
1 2 3 4 5
Back to top ^
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks